Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Kurling Competition
-
Fri, Nov 8
Year 3 Trip to Hull
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Year 6 Sing-a-Long
-
Year 6 Walk to Cenotaph
-
Tue, Nov 12
ODD SOCK DAY
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Children In Need Day
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Subscribe to Alerts Year 3 Big Christmas Sing
-
Grimsby Auditorium (Cromwell Rd, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, United Kingdom)
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1