Skip To Main Content

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term
Start of Term - Wednesday 4th September
End of Term - Friday 20th December
Half Term Holidays - 21st - 25th October

Spring Term
Start of Term - Tuesday 7th January
End of Term - Friday 3rd April
Half Term Holidays - 17th -21st February

Summer Term
Start of Term - Monday 20th April 
End of Term - Friday 17th July
Half Term Holidays - 25th - 29th May

INSET Days:
Tuesday 3rd September
Friday 27th September                                                                                                                                          Monday 6th September                                                                                                                                      Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July