Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 
Start of Term -Tuesday 4th September
End of Term - Friday 21st December
Half Term Holidays - 22nd -26th October

Spring Term
Start of Term - Tuesday 8th January
End of Term - Friday 5th April
Half Term Holidays - 18th - 22nd February

Summer Term
Start of Term - Tuesday 23rd April
End of Term - Friday 19th July
Half Term Holidays - 27th - 31st May

INSET Days:
Monday 3rd September
Friday 27th September
Monday 7th January
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July

2019-2020

Autumn Term
Start of Term - Wednesday 4th September
End of Term - Friday 20th December
Half Term Holidays - 21st - 25th October

Spring Term
Start of Term - Monday 7th January
End of Term - Friday 3rd April
Half Term Holidays - 17th -21st February

Summer Term
Start of Term - Monday 20th April 
End of Term - Friday 17th July
Half Term Holidays - 25th - 29th May

INSET Days:
Tuesday 3rd September
Friday 27th September                                                                                                                                              Monday 6th January
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July